phaildude

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 augusti 2011

More pics for you guys, enjoy.

Av Sara - 25 augusti 2011 19:04

A new school year and I promised my mom no more bullshit.

First period I’m all business.

But my best friend from last year keeps distracting me.

Me: Come on man not this year I promised my mom.

Them: Are you serious?.

Me: Very serious.

5 minutes later….

What people think I’m doing in 3:00 AM in the morning

What I actually do:

That special moment when us kids get mail.

When my mom calls me to come to her:

image

When your best friend is called up for an award or some shit..

Riding on the back of a shopping cart:

expectation:

reality:

It’s so funny how my parents think all the people I talk in the internet are pedophiles because I’m pretty sure the parents of the people I talk to in the internet think I’m a pedophile too.

We’re all pedophiles

 

VI ÄR ALLA PEDDON.


Trying To Be A Rockstar

Expectation:

Reality:

when you hear the word “sex”

when your parents say it

when your friends say it

when the teacher say it

when someone HOT says it

Trying to exercise:

Expectations:

Reality:

Trying to fight someone

Expectations:

Reality:

This is me when school starts:

That awkward moment when you try to pet your friend’s pet and it walks away

When you’re watching an interview of your favourite celebrity/celebrities

Everything they say is absolutely hilarious and all the way through you’re like

so you make your friends watch it and they’re just like

When you see a funny post on Tumblr

You sit there and laugh to yourself like

While other people in the room look at you like

I hate it when my mom’s mad at my sibling, so she decides to get mad at me too

and I am like,

We all have someone we just hate no matter what they do.

When you just see them:

When they borrow something from you:

“Here you go”

When they talk to you:

When they talk to your friends:

When they talk to your crush:

When they get the highest score on a test:

When they’re just simply breathing:

Whipping your hair

Expectations:

Reality:

When websites asking for my age have the option to select 2011.

When your parents accidently say something that sounds sexual

and you’re just like:

and they’re like:

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Sara - 18 oktober 2011 21:42

.... FACINGREALITY. you have a good night now.

Av Sara - 18 oktober 2011 16:23

Nu tar jag detta extremt kortfattat. Nu ska jag skapa ny blogg här på bp och se om den blir bättre än denna. Får se om jag pallar med den etc. GOOD. Hej! ...

Av Sara - 18 oktober 2011 12:35

Nu sitter jag här i datorsalen i skolan. Det är.. eller var svenskalektion, vi använder datorsalen för att slutföra våra noveller. Jag ska lämna min till novelltävlingen också. I wanna win! hehe. Kanske jag kan skriva ut novellen här ? Del för del li...

Av Sara - 17 oktober 2011 20:59


Yes, så idag har det varit skola, as usual. Nuthin' special, enkelt sagt. Uh. Ja, sedan efter skolan drog Alva och jag och tränade, och jag tränade ifrån fyra till sju... Yes så var det nog. Och JA, en grej sänkte mig ganska hårt, men gjorde mig samt...

Av Sara - 16 oktober 2011 16:43

Jo, jag var ju och "shoppade" igår, planerat att jag skulle hitta några nice kängor eller så, but as it turned out, uppenbarligen har bara USA de kängorna jag ville ha. Menmen. What r ya gonna do? Nuthin'. Så hittade mamma ett par awesome skor som va...

Presentation


We just have to breathe, eat, sleep, wake up and do it all over again until, one day, it's just not as hard anymore.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1 2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10 11 12 13 14
15 16
17
18 19 20 21
22
23
24
25 26 27 28
29
30
31
<<< Augusti 2011 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards